Remove an intimate image shared without your consent

Last updated: October 1, 2026

If you (or someone you are authorised to act for) appear in an intimate image or video on this Platform and you did not consent to it being posted, we remove it within 48 hours of a valid request, together with any identical copies we can identify. You do not need an account.